Tag: 17 games

17-contest slate for NFL 2021 campaign

NFL approves 17 regular season games schedule

Commencing with the upcoming 2021 campaign, the National Football League (NFL) is expanding its regular season to 17 games per team. The NFL 2021 season will start on September 9th at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida (US), the home stadium of the defending Super Bowl LV champion Tampa Bay... » Read more

Advertisement Coliseum GSVA News Banner - MatSing
Advertisement Coliseum Summit news banner - NEXO