Top guns part of new women’s hockey league

New professional women's hockey league will debut next year

The new Professional Women’s Hockey League (PWHL) was officially revealed on August 29th with six inaugural franchises and a 24-game regular season that begins in January 2024. ‘abcNEWS’ stated that the PWHL will feature three teams in the United States and three teams in Canada. The American... » Read more

Advertisement Coliseum GSVA News Banner - MatSing
Advertisement Coliseum Summit news banner - NEXO